اتصل بنا
Cherry

رقم الهاتف : 86-13681648219

ال WhatsApp : 8615073180197

Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.

شنغهاي Siyuan الطباعة والتغليف المحدودة

الطباعة المهنية والتعبئة والتغليف المصنعة في الصين.

  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية سي: عدد الموظفين 100~130:
المبيعات السنوية 5000000-6000000: سنة التأسيس 2009:
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 90% - 100%:
مقدمة

Shanghai Siyuan Printing & Packaging Co.، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة في مجال الطباعة والتغليف في Shanghai China ، وقد قدمت حلول تغليف مبتكرة وإبداعية للماركات العالمية التي تطلب أكثر من 10 سنوات. Siyuan لديها آلات المصنع الخاصة بنا والعمال لإنتاج جميع أنواع منتجات التغليف الورقية المخصصة ، وتوفير التغليف المتميز لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعة ، وخاصة مستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والملابس والأحذية وغيرها ، وضمان الجودة العالية والإبداع والموثوقية الدقيقة. مع خبرة التصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكن Siyuan تلبية متطلبات المواد والتوريد والتصنيع والتسليم العالمية المحددة. فرصة لنا ، مفاجأة في العودة ، نأمل أن نتمكن من العمل معًا لإنشاء عناصر أكثر جمالا.

تاريخ

تأسست Shanghai Siyuan Printing & Packaging Co.، Ltd. في عام 2009. في البداية ، كانت Siyuan تعمل فقط في السوق المحلية وكانت فئات المنتجات محدودة. بعد عدة سنوات من التطوير ، في عام 2014 ، التزمنا بالسوق الدولية بكل قلب. الآن سوقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. حاليا ، عملائنا الرئيسيين والكبار هم من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. وتشمل منتجاتنا جميع علبة هدية التعبئة والتغليف ورقة وغيرها من المنتجات الورقية.

خدمة
  1. فرق المكاتب المهنية. مساعدة العملاء أو العلامات التجارية لتحويل رؤيتهم إلى حقيقة مع فريقنا المحترف. الحصول على استفسار عن المشروع ، ثم إجراء تقييم للمشروع ، وجعل إنشاء المشروع ، وتخطيط الإنتاج ، وإدارة الإنتاج ، وترتيب الخدمات اللوجيستية ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والحفاظ على علاقة العملاء.

  2. عمال مصنع ذوي الخبرة. يعمل معظم عمالنا في ملفات الطباعة والتغليف لمدة 10 سنوات. صناديق الإلتصاق ، ختم الرقائق ، القطع ، النقش ، debossing ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، إلخ. إنها ضمان لإنتاج منتجات عالية السرعة وبجودة عالية.

  3. سعر تنافسى. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا وجميع الآلات الحرفية ، والتي وفرت من تكلفة كثيرة.

لدينا فريق

جولة الشركة الأولى:

جولة الشركة الثانية:

Contact Us
Carrie

Phone Number : 86-13671974826

WhatsApp : 15102177685

Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.

Professional printing and packaging manufacturer in China.

  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
  • Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd.
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands SY: No. of Employees 100~130:
Annual Sales 5000000-6000000: Year Established 2009:
Export p.c 90% - 100%:
Introduction

Shanghai Siyuan Printing&Packing Co., Ltd. is a professional printing and packaging manufacturer in Shanghai China, has delivered innovative and creative packaging solutions to demanding global brands for over 10 years. Siyuan has our own factory machines and workers to make all kinds of customized paper package products, providing premium packaging to a wide rang of industry, especially to cosmetic, food, apparel, shoes etc. and ensuring high quality, creativity, and precise reliability. With worldwide export experience, Siyuan can satisfy specific global material, supply, manufacturing and delivery demands. A chance for us,a surprise to return, hope we can work together to create more beautiful items.

 

History

Shanghai Siyuan Printing& Packing Co., Ltd. was founded in year 2009. At the beginning, Siyuan only engaged in the domestic market and the product categories were limited. After several years of development, in year 2014, we committed to the international market with every heart. Now our market is worldwide. Currently, our main and big clients are from North America and Europe. And our products include all paper packaging gift box and other paper prodcts.

Service
  1. Professional office teams. Helping clients or brands to turn their vision into reality with our professional team. Getting project inquiry, then do project assessment, make project establish, do production planing, managing production, arranging logistic, after-sell service, maintaining clients relationship.

  2. Experienced factory workers. Most of our workers have been in printing and packaging files for 10 years. Gluing boxes, foil stamping, cutting, embossing, debossing, UV, etc. They are assurance of fast speed producing and high quality products .

  3. Competitive price. we have our own factory and all craft machine, which saved from many cost.

Our Team

Company tour one:

 

Company tour two: